Time For Breakfast - Download

dylancharles_large time for breakfast cover.jpg
dylancharles_large time for breakfast cover.jpg

Time For Breakfast - Download


mp3 download

1. Cool Mountain River

2. Cheyenne

3. Quite Like You

4. Mother Please

5. Fly On The Wall

6. It's Only The Wind

7. Sophia

8. Don't Go Out Tonight

9. In Touch

10. Kiss Me In The Morning

11. Make Amends

12. New Mexico Rose

13. Bridge To Nowhere



All songs written by Dylan Charles

Produced by Craig Schumacher and Dylan Charles

Recorded by Craig Schumacher and Chris Schultz at Wavelab Studios Tucson, AZ May 2009

Stomping on “In Touch” Recorded by Shawnee at El-Change-O Studios in Bisbee, AZ where the hardwood floors sound best.

Mixed by Craig Schumacher Mastered by JJ Golden at Golden Mastering, Ventura, CA Artwork by Stuart Oliver and Dylan Charles

© 2009 DC MUSIC / VFA Publishing All Rights Reserved

Add To Cart